Directory

 
Photo of Rabbi Azaryah Cohen
Rabbi Azaryah Cohen
Head of School

acohen@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 250

Photo of Mrs. Erin Holodnick
Mrs. Erin Holodnick
Director of General Studies

eholodnick@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 251

Photo of Rabbi Reuven Margrett
Rabbi Reuven Margrett
Director of Jewish Studies

rmargrett@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 227

Photo of Rabbi Elliot Pachter
Rabbi Elliot Pachter
Director of Student Services and Programming Minyan Leader

epachter@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 345

Photo of Ms. Cynthia Baker
Ms. Cynthia Baker
Chief Operating Officer

cbaker@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 234

 
Photo of Ms. Erika Badour
Ms. Erika Badour
Mathematics Instructor Department ChairCoordinator of Mentoring & Professional Development

ebadour@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 257

Photo of Ms. Alyssa Baron-Klask
Ms. Alyssa Baron-Klask
Visual Arts Instructor

abaronklask@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mrs. Ericka Beletskiy
Mrs. Ericka Beletskiy
Power Fitness Instructor

ebeletskiy@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 240

Photo of Mr. Joseph Bernstein
Mr. Joseph Bernstein
Social Studies & History Instructor

jbernstein@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 278

Photo of Rabbi Yarden Blumstein
Rabbi Yarden Blumstein
Rabbinics Instructor Minyan Leader

yblumstein@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 310

Photo of Mrs. Ronit Dayan Vishovski
Mrs. Ronit Dayan Vishovski
Hebrew Instructor

rdayan@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 286

Photo of Mrs. Bosmat Dovas
Mrs. Bosmat Dovas
Hebrew Instructor

bdovas@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 261

Photo of Mr. Aaron Ducharme
Mr. Aaron Ducharme
Mathematics Instructor

aducharme@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 267

Photo of Rabbi Ari Ellis
Rabbi Ari Ellis
Rabbinics & Bible Instructor Minyan Leader

aellis@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 259

Photo of Mrs. Sharon Eretz
Mrs. Sharon Eretz
Jewish Studies Instructor

seretz@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 277

Photo of Ms. Emily Figueroa
Ms. Emily Figueroa
Science Instructor

efigueroa@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 271

Photo of Dr. Malli Holoshitz
Dr. Malli Holoshitz
Hebrew Instructor Department Chair

mholoshitz@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 286

Photo of Ms. Shauna James
Ms. Shauna James
Science Instructor

sjames@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 264

Photo of Mrs. Shoshana Janer
Mrs. Shoshana Janer
Hebrew Instructor

sjaner@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 281

Photo of Mrs. Nicole Kahn
Mrs. Nicole Kahn
English Instructor Department Chair

nkahn@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 290

Photo of Mrs. Colleen Kalisieski
Mrs. Colleen Kalisieski
English Instructor

ckalisieski@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 262

Photo of Mrs. Allison Katz-Berlin
Mrs. Allison Katz-Berlin
Ceramics Instructor

aberlin@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mrs. Hadassa Kidron
Mrs. Hadassa Kidron
Hebrew Instructor Minyan Leader

hkidron@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 263

Photo of Rabbi Michael Langer
Rabbi Michael Langer
Rabbinics & Bible Instructor Minyan Leader

mlanger@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 280

Photo of Rabbi Boruch Lazewnik
Rabbi Boruch Lazewnik
Rabbinics Instructor Minyan Leader

blazewnik@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 270

Photo of Mr. Eric Maher
Mr. Eric Maher
Woodworking & Stagecraft Instructor

emaher@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mr. Nicholas Mantas
Mr. Nicholas Mantas
Science Instructor Department Chair

nmantas@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 283

Photo of Ms. Erica Menchl
Ms. Erica Menchl
Graphic Arts Instructor

emenchl@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mr. William Phillips
Mr. William Phillips
Mathematics Instructor

wphillips@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 272

Photo of Mrs. Miriam Piliavin
Mrs. Miriam Piliavin
Mathematics Instructor Minyan Leader

mpiliavin@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 274

Photo of Rabbi David Polsky
Rabbi David Polsky
Rabbinics Instructor Minyan Leader

dpolsky@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 258

Photo of Mr. Eric Rapp
Mr. Eric Rapp
Science Instructor

erapp@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 273

Photo of Mr. Waldon Reed
Mr. Waldon Reed
Music Ensemble Instructor

wreed@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mrs. Melanie Sesi
Mrs. Melanie Sesi
Social Studies & History Instructor

mhosbach@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 285

Photo of Mr. Adam Shireman
Mr. Adam Shireman
Social Studies & History Instructor

ashireman@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 275

Photo of Rabbi Dr. David Siff
Rabbi Dr. David Siff
Bible Instructor Minyan Leader

dsiff@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 288

Photo of Mr. Marc Silberstein
Mr. Marc Silberstein
Rabbinics Instructor Minyan Leader

msilberstein@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 241

Photo of Rabbi Peter Stein
Rabbi Peter Stein
Bible Instructor Department ChairMinyan Leader

pstein@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 266

Photo of Mrs. Kristine Stephens
Mrs. Kristine Stephens
English Instructor

kstephens@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 287

Photo of Mrs. Sydney Stevens
Mrs. Sydney Stevens
Science Instructor

sstevens@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 265

Photo of Mr. Paul Thebert
Mr. Paul Thebert
Social Studies & History Instructor Department Chair

pthebert@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 279

Photo of Ms. Lindsey Tycholiz
Ms. Lindsey Tycholiz
Vocal Arts Instructor

ltycholiz@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mr. Leroy Zagata
Mr. Leroy Zagata
English Instructor

lzagata@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 260

 
Photo of Ms. Patricia Anderson
Ms. Patricia Anderson
Receptionist & Attendance Coordinator

panderson@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 220

Photo of Mr. Greg Angelosanto
Mr. Greg Angelosanto
Director of Security

gangelosanto@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 230

Photo of Mr. Leonard Baruch
Mr. Leonard Baruch
Director of Community Relations

leonard.baruch@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 231

Photo of Mr. Timothy Burke
Mr. Timothy Burke
Development Associate

tburke@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 235

Photo of Ms. Elizabeth Chambers
Ms. Elizabeth Chambers
Development Support Intern

echambers@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 235

Photo of Mrs. Annie Chi
Mrs. Annie Chi
Director of Annual Giving

achi@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 235

Photo of Mrs. Laura Delie
Mrs. Laura Delie
Assistant to Head of School

ldelie@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 221

Photo of Mr. Rick Dorn
Mr. Rick Dorn
Director of Athletics

rdorn@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 240

Photo of Mrs. Ella Dunajsky
Mrs. Ella Dunajsky
Director of College Counseling

edunajsky@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 346

Photo of Ms. Rachel Ellentuck
Ms. Rachel Ellentuck
Social Worker

rellentuck@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 239

Photo of Mrs. Lisa Gilan
Mrs. Lisa Gilan
Director of Admissions

lgilan@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 236

Photo of Mr. Bryan Gottlieb
Mr. Bryan Gottlieb
Director of Marketing & Communications

bgottlieb@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 224

Photo of Ms. Kaitlin Gustafson
Ms. Kaitlin Gustafson
Educational Technology Support

kgustafson@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 340

Photo of Mrs. Lisa Laenen
Mrs. Lisa Laenen
Accountant

llaenen@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 252

Photo of Mr. Michael Lollo
Mr. Michael Lollo
Assistant Athletic Director

mlollo@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 240

Photo of Mr. Mitch Master
Mr. Mitch Master
Director of Performing & Visual Arts

mmaster@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mr. Robert Miller
Mr. Robert Miller
Substitute Coordinator

rmiller@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 504

Photo of Mrs. Julie Ohana
Mrs. Julie Ohana
Director of Recruitment Student & Staff Services Associate

johana@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 241

Photo of Ms. Elektra Petrucci
Ms. Elektra Petrucci
Graphic Designer & Administrative Support

epetrucci@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 245

Photo of Mr. Simon Pinter
Mr. Simon Pinter
STEM Lab Manager

spinter@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mrs. Julie Rank
Mrs. Julie Rank
Registrar & Student Services Assistant

jrank@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 344

Photo of Mrs. Robin Rosen
Mrs. Robin Rosen
Learning Specialist

rrosen@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 341

Photo of Ms. Patricia Shayne
Ms. Patricia Shayne
Director of Technology

pshayne@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 225

Photo of Ms. Samantha Watha
Ms. Samantha Watha
Media Center Specialist

swatha@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 342

Photo of Ms. Candace Williams
Ms. Candace Williams
Administrative Directors’ Assistant

cwilliams@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 253

Board Leaders 2016-2017

Executive Committee
William Sider
President

Jeffrey Garden
1st Vice President

Renee Erlich
2nd Vice President

Amy Folbe
Treasurer

Shari (Ferber) Kaufman
Secretary

Jeffrey Brodsky
Immediate Past President

Past Presidents
Jeffrey Garden
Robert Roth
Steve Schanes
Larry Garon
Dr. Marc A. Borovoy
Danny Kurzmann
Kenneth Goss
William Newman

Trustees
Eric Bean
Paula Glazier
Dr. David S. Grey
Eric Grosinger
Howard Jacobson
Dr. Barbara Kappy
Aaron Martin
Reuben Maxbauer
Tracey Menczer
Donald Scharg
Jeffrey Schlüssel
David Victor