Directory

 
Photo of Rabbi Azaryah Cohen
Rabbi Azaryah Cohen
Head of School

acohen@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 250

Photo of Ms. Erin Groves
Ms. Erin Groves
Director of General Studies

egroves@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 251

Photo of Dr. Seth Korelitz
Dr. Seth Korelitz
Director of Jewish Studies

skorelitz@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 227

Photo of Mrs. Teri Giannetti
Mrs. Teri Giannetti
Director of Student Services and Programming

tgiannetti@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 345

Photo of Ms. Cynthia Baker
Ms. Cynthia Baker
Chief Operating Officer

cbaker@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 234

Photo of Mrs. Shana Kantor
Mrs. Shana Kantor
Director of Advancement

skantor@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 222

 
Photo of Ms. Erika Badour
Ms. Erika Badour
Mathematics Instructor Department ChairCoordinator of Mentoring & Professional Development

ebadour@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 257

Photo of Mrs. Ericka Beletskiy
Mrs. Ericka Beletskiy
Power Fitness Instructor

ebeletskiy@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 240

Photo of Mr. Joseph Bernstein
Mr. Joseph Bernstein
Social Studies & History Instructor

jbernstein@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 278

Photo of Rabbi Yarden Blumstein
Rabbi Yarden Blumstein
Minyan Leader

yblumstein@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 310

Photo of Mrs. Christine Chadwick
Mrs. Christine Chadwick
Mathematics Instructor

cchadwick@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 268

Photo of Mrs. Bosmat Dovas
Mrs. Bosmat Dovas
Hebrew Instructor Coordinator of Shlichot

bdovas@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 261

Photo of Mr. Aaron Ducharme
Mr. Aaron Ducharme
Mathematics Instructor

aducharme@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 267

Photo of Rabbi Ari Ellis
Rabbi Ari Ellis
Rabbinics & Bible Instructor Minyan Leader

aellis@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 259

Photo of Mrs. Sharon Eretz
Mrs. Sharon Eretz
Jewish Studies Instructor

seretz@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 277

Photo of Dr. Malli Holoshitz
Dr. Malli Holoshitz
Hebrew Instructor Department Chair

mholoshitz@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 286

Photo of Ms. Shauna James
Ms. Shauna James
Science Instructor

sjames@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 264

Photo of Mrs. Shoshana Janer
Mrs. Shoshana Janer
Hebrew Instructor

sjaner@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 281

Photo of Mrs. Nicole Kahn
Mrs. Nicole Kahn
English Instructor Department Chair

nkahn@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 290

Photo of Mrs. Colleen Kalisieski
Mrs. Colleen Kalisieski
English Instructor

ckalisieski@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 262

Photo of Mrs. Allison Katz-Berlin
Mrs. Allison Katz-Berlin
Ceramics Instructor

aberlin@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mrs. Hadassa Kidron
Mrs. Hadassa Kidron
Hebrew Instructor Minyan Leader

hkidron@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 263

Photo of Rabbi Michael Langer
Rabbi Michael Langer
Rabbinics & Bible Instructor Minyan Leader

mlanger@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 280

Photo of Rabbi Boruch Lazewnik
Rabbi Boruch Lazewnik
Rabbinics Instructor Minyan Leader

blazewnik@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 270

Photo of Mr. Eric Maher
Mr. Eric Maher
Woodworking Instructor

emaher@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mr. Nicholas Mantas
Mr. Nicholas Mantas
Science Instructor Department Chair

nmantas@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 283

Photo of Ms. Rebecca Nadis
Ms. Rebecca Nadis
Rabbinics Instructor Minyan Leader

rnadis@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 288

Photo of Rabbi Elliot Pachter
Rabbi Elliot Pachter
Rabbinic Advisor Bible InstructorMinyan Leader

epachter@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 310

Photo of Mr. Jason Pauli
Mr. Jason Pauli
Visual Arts Instructor

jpauli@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Rabbi David Polsky
Rabbi David Polsky
Rabbinics Instructor Minyan Leader

dpolsky@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 258

Photo of Mr. Eric Rapp
Mr. Eric Rapp
Science Instructor

erapp@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 273

Photo of Mr. Waldon Reed
Mr. Waldon Reed
Music Ensemble Instructor

wreed@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mrs. Emily Roland
Mrs. Emily Roland
Science Instructor

efigueroa@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 271

Photo of Mrs. Melanie Sesi
Mrs. Melanie Sesi
Social Studies & History Instructor

msesi@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 285

Photo of Mr. Adam Shireman
Mr. Adam Shireman
Social Studies & History Instructor Yearbook Coordinator

ashireman@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 275

Photo of Rabbi Avi Spodek
Rabbi Avi Spodek
Rabbinics Instructor Department ChairMinyan Leader

aspodek@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 269

Photo of Mrs. Chana’le Stein
Mrs. Chana’le Stein
Minyan Leader

cstein@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 310

Photo of Rabbi Peter Stein
Rabbi Peter Stein
Bible Instructor Department ChairMinyan Leader

pstein@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 266

Photo of Mrs. Kristine Stephens
Mrs. Kristine Stephens
English Instructor

kstephens@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 287

Photo of Mr. Paul Thebert
Mr. Paul Thebert
Social Studies & History Instructor Department Chair

pthebert@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 279

Photo of Ms. Lindsey Tycholiz
Ms. Lindsey Tycholiz
Vocal Arts Instructor

ltycholiz@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mr. Leroy Zagata
Mr. Leroy Zagata
English Instructor

lzagata@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 260

 
Photo of Ms. Patricia Anderson
Ms. Patricia Anderson
Reception

panderson@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 220

Photo of Mr. Greg Angelosanto
Mr. Greg Angelosanto
Director of Security

gangelosanto@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 230

Photo of Mr. Leonard Baruch
Mr. Leonard Baruch
Director of Community Relations

leonard.baruch@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 231

Photo of Mr. Timothy Burke
Mr. Timothy Burke
Development Associate

tburke@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 235

Photo of Ms. Elizabeth Chambers
Ms. Elizabeth Chambers
Development Support Intern

echambers@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 235

Photo of Mrs. Annie Chi
Mrs. Annie Chi
Director of Annual Giving

achi@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 235

Photo of Mrs. Laura Delie
Mrs. Laura Delie
Assistant to Head of School

ldelie@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 221

Photo of Mr. Rick Dorn
Mr. Rick Dorn
Director of Athletics

rdorn@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 240

Photo of Mrs. Ella Dunajsky
Mrs. Ella Dunajsky
Director of College Counseling

edunajsky@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 346

Photo of Ms. Rachel Ellentuck
Ms. Rachel Ellentuck
Social Worker

rellentuck@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 239

Photo of Mrs. Lisa Gilan
Mrs. Lisa Gilan
Director of Admissions

lgilan@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 236

Photo of Mr. Bryan Gottlieb
Mr. Bryan Gottlieb
Director of Marketing & Communications

bgottlieb@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 224

Photo of Ms. Kaitlin Gustafson
Ms. Kaitlin Gustafson
Educational Technology Support

kgustafson@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 340

Photo of Mrs. Lisa Laenen
Mrs. Lisa Laenen
Accountant

llaenen@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 252

Photo of Ms. Sara Lanxner
Ms. Sara Lanxner
Reception

(248) 592-5263 ext. 220

Photo of Ms. Noa Levy
Ms. Noa Levy
Shlichot

nlevy@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 261

Photo of Mr. Mitch Master
Mr. Mitch Master
Director of Performing & Visual Arts

mmaster@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mr. Robert Miller
Mr. Robert Miller
Student Services Associate

rmiller@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 504

Photo of Mrs. Ariella Monson
Mrs. Ariella Monson
Coordinator of Student Life

amonson@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 242

Photo of Mrs. Julie Ohana
Mrs. Julie Ohana
Director of Recruitment

johana@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 241

Photo of Rabbi Elliot Pachter
Rabbi Elliot Pachter
Rabbinic Advisor Bible InstructorMinyan Leader

epachter@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 310

Photo of Ms. Elektra Petrucci
Ms. Elektra Petrucci
Graphic Designer & Administrative Support

epetrucci@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 245

Photo of Mr. Simon Pinter
Mr. Simon Pinter
STEM Lab Manager Visual Arts Instructor

spinter@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 254

Photo of Mrs. Julie Rank
Mrs. Julie Rank
Registrar & Student Services Assistant

jrank@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 344

Photo of Ms. Patricia Shayne
Ms. Patricia Shayne
Director of Technology

pshayne@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 225

Photo of Ms. Samantha Watha
Ms. Samantha Watha
Media Center Specialist

swatha@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 342

Photo of Ms. Candace Williams
Ms. Candace Williams
Assistant to Administrative Directors

cwilliams@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 253

Photo of Ms. Krystal Wilson
Ms. Krystal Wilson
Learning Specialist

kwilson@frankelja.org
(248) 592-5263 ext. 341

Board Leaders 2017-2018

Executive Committee
William Sider
President

Amy Folbe
1st Vice President (President Elect)

Jeffrey Garden
2nd Vice President

Aaron Martin
Treasurer

Shari (Ferber) Kaufman
Secretary

Jeffrey Brodsky
Immediate Past President

Past Presidents
Jeffrey Garden
Robert Roth
Steve Schanes
Larry Garon
Dr. Marc A. Borovoy
Danny Kurzmann
Kenneth Goss
William Newman

Trustees
Vadim Avshalumov
Eric Bean
Michael Eizelman
Renee Erlich
Paula Glazier
Dr. David S. Grey
Eric Grosinger
Howard Jacobson
Dr. Barbara Kappy
Nancy Kleinfeldt
Reuben Maxbauer
Jill Menuck
Aimee Simtob
David Victor
Daniel Weiner